Thursday 04

20170413_154903
This blog is short (again!) because I spent the day here :0

1:45 AM:  I am so tired. I think I shall sleep. I’ll keep you updated, as I have a cramp around my rib area which may not be pleasant to sleep with :0
7:50 PM I am officially useless. Yet another day of no material, because I spent it lounging around on the beach! I now have until before midnight to fill this post with writing. Gah. I’m never gonna make it out the dark, am I?
When I had unlimited wifi the other day, (I have freakin hiccups right now so I can’t eat my food) I got the app Talking Angela. I know, I know. But I wanted to see what all the fuss was about! It’s actually not that bad an app. In my case of course, it’s Talking Maya. And she doesn’t talk – yet? Anyways, try it out! (Spoiler: if you tap her face, it’s great for anger management)

9:31 PM: my favourite book, by far, in the world, is Our Chemical Hearts by Krystal Sutherland. I can’t even find words to describe it. It’s just frickin amazing.

We all have those years in our life where we take things for granted. And we either learn the easy way or the hard way. It took a long time for me to learn. My cat had to be put down on the 25th of April 2016. And from then, my life and mental state (and I say state, not health) went completely downhill. I turned to social media. I got into bad relationships and made dodgy friends, and I was addicted. It took me a year and a half to wrench myself away from it. And even longer to get rid of the last relationship. And from there, things went up and down. But I started loving more. It sounds completely and utterly frickin cliché and I can’t believe I’m writing this, but there you go. But I always make sure the last thing I say to my family and pets (none of my friends are that close to me) is “I love you.” And yes, it’s really cringey. But I’m afraid I’ll lose them, and there’s no point in not saying the truth. So, that’s my cliché story. I’d say comment yours but the only person who sees this is my brother, it’s not very popular! (Thank you, broer :p)

Gonna post now. I am SO SOWY!!! I will take my phone with me tomorrow (skating) and try to write when I can – I must confess I am never normally this busy!

The photo is for you guys (hi again, brother!) To compensate for the lack of material.

(The lack of material being 454 words)

Leave a Reply

